Syracuse Chargers Track Club Hall of Fame – 2014

Syracuse Chargers Track Club Hall of Fame – 2014

Volunteer Awards

  • Nate and Evelyn White Award: Mark Driscoll
  • Arnie Briggs Good Guy Award: Tom Twichell
  • Outstanding Volunteer: Bev Halderman
  • Volunteer Award: Terri Clark
  • Volunteer Award: Deb Clary
  • Volunteer Award: Barb Cudney
  • Volunteer Award: Dave Talcott
  • Volunteer Award: Kevin Guerin

Section 3 XC

  • Female XC Runner of the Year: Bryce Millar
  • Male XC Runner of the Year: Carly Benson

Track & Field

  • Masters Men: Ed Cox
  • Masters Women: Alice Carroll
  • Open Men: Nick Guarino
  • Open Women: Alyssa Smith


  • Masters Men: David Rider

Long Distance Running

  • Charlie Hackenheimer Award: Scott Weeks
  • Masters Men: Scott Weeks
  • Masters Women: Sue Gardinier
  • Open Men:  Alex Brimstein
  • Open Women: Julie Quinn