Syracuse Chargers Track Club Hall of Fame – 2003

Jasper Royal
Outstanding Volunteer Contribution
Dave Oja
Nate & Evelyn White Lifetime Service
Jim Clancy
Volunteer Service
Lisa Daly
Volunteer Service
Mike Platt
Volunteer Service
Barb & Joe Tomchik
Volunteer Service
Mark Andrews
Male LDR Athlete
Deb Springer
Female LDR Athlete
Jennifer Patruno
Female T&F Athlete
Mike Platt
Charlie Hackenheimer Award for Excellence in Men’s Masters Distance Running
Ed Lukens
Masters T&F Male
Karen Vanderwood
Masters LDR Female
Patricia Peterson Coreen Steinbach
Masters T&F Female
Anthony Gallo
Male T&F Athlete
Lennie Tucker (second from left)
Arnie Briggs Good Guy Award
Corporate Friend of Running