Syracuse Chargers Track Club Hall of Fame – 2006

Marla Jabbour
Outstanding Volunteer Contribution
Shafer Family
Nate & Evelyn White Lifetime Service
Rose & Jack Hosp
Volunteer Service
Pat Lynn
Volunteer Service
Ed Roickle
Volunteer Service
John Luis Jr.
Volunteer Service
Kathy Nastasi
Volunteer Service
Derek Treadwell
Male LDR Athlete
Elizabeth McMahon
Jerry Schulz Award Outstanding HS XC Female
Amanda Laytham
Female LDR Athlete
Jesse Doty
Male T&F Athlete
Gary Crawford
Masters Field / Pentathlon Male
Bob Bruce
Masters Track Male
Kelly Dworak
Masters LDR Female
Barb LoPiccolo
Masters Field Female
Patricia Peterson
Masters Track Female
Bob Nugent
Charlie Hackenheimer Award for Excellence in Men’s Masters Distance Running
Nate White
Arnie Briggs Good Guy Award
Corporate Friend of Running