Syracuse Chargers Track Club Hall of Fame – 2008

Jim McCaul
Outstanding Volunteer Contribution
Linda Oja
Nate & Evelyn White Lifetime Service
Kelly Dworak
Volunteer Service
Julie Lee
Volunteer Service
Sam Graceffo
Volunteer Service
Jim & Vickie Revette
Volunteer Service
Courtney Chapman
Jerry Schulz Award Outstanding HS XC Female
Kaitlin O’Sullivan
Female LDR Athlete
Amanda LoPiccolo
Female T&F Athlete
Scott Weeks
Male Track Athlete
Jesse Doty
Male Field Athlete
Kelly Dworak
Masters LDR Female
Barb LoPiccolo
Masters T&F Female
Bob Nugent
Charlie Hackenheimer Award for Excellence in Men’s Masters Distance Running
Ed Lukens
Masters Field Male
Tom Ryan
Arnie Briggs Good Guy Award
Corporate Friend of Running