Syracuse Chargers Track Club Hall of Fame – 2009

Stephanie and Bob Frost
Outstanding Volunteer Contribution
Bob Hiemenz
Nate & Evelyn White Lifetime Service
The Fekete Family (Malcolm, Karen, Kristen & Peter)
Volunteer Service
Karen Wright
Volunteer Service
Debbie Raulli
Volunteer Service
Sam Sampere
Volunteer Service
Matt LoPiccolo
Volunteer Service
Courtney Chapman
Jerry Schulz Award Outstanding HS XC Female
Brendan Farrell
Outstanding HS XC Male
Jen Adams
Female LDR Athlete
Amanda LoPiccolo
Female Track Athlete
Aaron Robertson
Male LDR Athlete
Nick Stenuf
Male Track Athlete
Jesse Doty
Male Field Athlete
Linda Eberly
Masters LDR Female
Phyllis Meade
Masters Field Female
Pat Peterson
Masters Track Female
Bob Nugent
Charlie Hackenheimer Award for Excellence in Men’s Masters Distance Running
Ed Cox
Masters Track Male
Peter McGinnis
Masters Field Male
Dave & Linda Oja
Arnie Briggs Good Guy Award
Corporate Friend of Running