Syracuse Chargers Track Club Hall of Fame – 2013

David Kennedy
Outstanding Volunteer Contribution
Dave Patruno
Nate & Evelyn White Lifetime Service
Pat Piscitelli
Volunteer Service
Jim Cox
Volunteer Service
Mike Buselli
Volunteer Service
Chuck Milazzo
Volunteer Service
Annika Avery (FM)
Jerry Schulz Award Outstanding HS XC Female
Bryce Miller (FM)
Outstanding HS XC Male
Julie Quinn
Female LDR Athlete
Brittany Burns
Female Track Athlete
Andrea Damad
Male LDR Athlete
Nick & Josh Guarino
Male Track Athlete
The Stolicker Family
Volunteer Service
Sue Gardinier
Masters LDR Female
Barb LoPiccolo
Masters Field Female
Pat Peterson
Masters Track Female
Scott Weeks
Charlie Hackenheimer Award for Excellence in Men’s Masters Distance Running
Norm Deep
Male Field Athlete
Ed Cox
Masters Track Male
Roger Hahn
Arnie Briggs Good Guy Award
National Grid
Corporate Friend of Running